

2008 Wyoming General Election Judges Retained

Wyoming Elections Division State Capitol Building, 200 West 24th Street

Cheyenne, WY 82002

Ph. 307.777.7186 Email: elections@state.wy.us

Office Full :

Justice of the Supreme Court	William U. Hill
Judge A of the District Court of the Third Judicial District	Dennis L. Sanderson
Judge B of the District Court of the Third Judicial District	Jere Ryckman
Judge C of the District Court of the Third Judicial District	Nena James
Judge A of the District Court of the Fourth Judicial District	John G. Fenn
Judge B of the District Court of the Fifth Judicial District	Steven Cranfill
Judge B of the District Court of the Sixth Judicial District	John Perry
Judge B of the District Court of the Seventh Judicial District	Tom Sullins
Judge B of the District Court of the Eighth Judicial District	John C. Brooks
Judge B of the District Court of the Ninth Judicial District	Nancy J. Guthrie
Third Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Daniel L. Forgey
Third Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Michael Greer
Fourth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	J. John Sampson
Sixth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Fred R. Dollison
Sixth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	William S. Edwards
Sixth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Terrill R. Tharp

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

Office	Full Name
Seventh Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	H. Steven Brown
Seventh Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Michael E. Huber
Eighth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	I. Vincent Case, Jr.
Ninth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Timothy C. Day
Ninth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Curt A. Haws
Ninth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Robert B. Denhardt

Tuesday, November 18, 2008